Queen Creek Rec Winter 2012
QCHS Pts GP W T L GF
01. QU16BT1 QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette   ------
02. QU16GT1 QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette   ------
  QCHS
Sat, December 8, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
900   12:30 pm QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette
Sat, December 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
902   2:00 pm QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette
Sat, January 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
904   12:30 pm QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette
Sat, January 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
906   2:00 pm QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette
Sat, January 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
908   2:00 pm QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette
Sat, February 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
910   2:00 pm QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette
Sat, February 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
912   2:00 pm QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette
Sat, February 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
914   2:00 pm QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette
Sat, February 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
916   2:00 pm QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette
Sat, March 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
918   2:00 pm QC U13-16GL1T1 Fredette vs QC U13-16BL1T1 Fredette
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems