Arizona Soccer Club

Club Directory

Board of Directors

President - Mike Briseno - mike@arizonasoccerclub.com

Executive Vice President - Donn Oswald - donn.oswald@arizonasoccerclub.com

Vice President Thunder Operations - Matt Redding - matt.redding@arizonasoccerclub.com

Secretary - Cecy Gonzalez - cecy.gonzalez@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Marketing - Devin Perrine - devin.perrine@arizonasoccerclub.com

Club Treasurer - Seth Marty - seth.marty@arizonasoccerclub.com

Club Treasurer - Chris Lutes - chris.lutes@arizonasoccerclub.com

Member at Large - Jason Vorwerk -  jvorwerk@arizonasoccerclub.com

Member at Large - Mike Coppolla - mike.coppolla@arizonasoccerclub.com

Member at Large - Keri Underwood - keri.underwood@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching Boys - Paige Carmichael - paige.carmichael@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching Girls - Lindsey Johnson - lindsey.johnson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Operational Staff

Director of Coaching (Boys) - Paige Carmichael - paige.carmichael@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching (Girls
) - Lindsey Johnson -
lindsey.johnson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Bolt Program - Chelsea Buckland - Chelsea.buckland@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of AYSA Academy - Beny Sanchez - beny@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Referees - Tom Fischer - tom.fischer@arizonasoccerclub.com or Referee@arizonasoccerclub.com

GRP Program Manager - Jacqueline McCaulou - jacqueline@arizonasoccerclub.com

TM & Volunteer Director - Jacque Leighton - TMLiaison@arizonasoccerclub.com

Social Media Director - Open

Thunder Coordinator - Randi Briseno - Thunder@arizonasoccerclub.com

Thunder Travel Director - Donn Oswald - donn.oswald@arizonasoccerclub.com

Accountant - Robin Lythgoe - Robin.Lythgoe@arizonasoccerclub.com


Email Directory

Recreational Questions
recreational@arizonasoccerclub.com

Thunder Competitive Academy Questions
thunder@arizonasoccerclub.com

Academy Program 
Academy@arizonasoccerclub.com

Accounting Questions
accounting@arizonasoccerclub.com

General Questions or Comments
info@arizonasoccerclub.com

Questions or Comments for the BoD
board@arizonasoccerclub.com