Arizona Soccer Club

Club Directory

Board of Directors

President - Mike Briseno - mike@arizonasoccerclub.com

Executive Vice President - Donn Oswald - donn.oswald@arizonasoccerclub.com

Vice President of Administration - Jeannie Jesson - jeannie.jesson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Vice President Thunder Operations - Matt Redding - matt.redding@arizonasoccerclub.com

Vice President GRP -

Director of Marketing - Devin Perrine - devin.perrine@arizonasoccerclub.com

Member at Large - Ron Cilva - Ron.cilva@arizonasoccerclub.com

Member at Large - Jason Vorwerk -  jvorwerk@arizonasoccerclub.com

Secretary - Cecy Gonzalez - cecy.gonzalez@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching Boys - Paige Carmichael - paige.carmichael@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching Girls - Lindsey Johnson - lindsey.johnson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Operational Staff

Director of Coaching (Boys) - Paige Carmichael - paige.carmichael@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching (Girls
) - Lindsey Johnson -
lindsey.johnson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Recreation - Davey Lopez - davey.lopez@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Bolt Program - Open

Director of Goalkeeping and Marketing - Cory Robertson - cory.robertson@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of AYSA Academy - Beny Sanchez - beny@arizonasoccerclub.com

Director of Referees - Tom Fischer - tom.fischer@arizonasoccerclub.com

Rec Coordinator - Jacqueline McCaulou - jacqueline@arizonasoccerclub.com

Volunteer Director - Jacque Leighton - 03boysblue@arizonasoccerclub.com

Social Media Director - Open

Thunder Travel Director - Donn Oswald - donn.oswald@arizonasoccerclub.com

Accountant - Robin Lythgoe - Robin.Lythgoe@arizonasoccerclub.com


Email Directory

Recreational Questions
recreational@arizonasoccerclub.com

Thunder Competitive Academy Questions
thunder@arizonasoccerclub.com

Accounting Questions
accounting@arizonasoccerclub.com

General Questions or Comments
info@arizonasoccerclub.com

Questions or Comments for the BoD
board@arizonasoccerclub.com

Website Related Questions
webmaster@arizonasoccerclub.com